Header image
 

 

 

Consult the ULLR Membership Directory for Phone Numbers

Officers of the Club
President Joan Roe
Executive VP Janice Swanberg
ExecVP@ullr.org
Winter Programs VP Linda Heintz WinterVP@ullr.org
Summer Programs VPMary VendeHei
SummerVP@ullr.org
Treasurer Carol Bush Treasurer@ullr.org
Secretary Nancy Navis Secretary@ullr.org
Membership VPPat NelsonMembershipVP@ullr.org
Past President/Advisor Mary Jane Hochstein PastPrez@ullr.org
          
ULLR Foundation President Jan Cady FoundationPrez@ullr.org
 
Program Coordinators
Skiing Barb Kolbe No Email
Ski Racing Teams Brian Johnson Racing@ullr.org
General MeetingsJanice SwanbergExecVP@ullr.org
BikingJohn StiefelBiking@ullr.org
Social Parties
SocialParty@ullr.org
Membership Directory Folding PartiesNancy Sand
FoldingParty@ullr.org
SinglesJan Butler Singles@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Supply Chair(s)Nancy KastnerWhatsCookin@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Beverage ChairsBeer: Bruce Warner
Wine: Ken Ernst
Water & Pop: Dale Evans
Beverages@ullr.org
What's Cookin' Cashier Carole Nelson
Sharon Pappas
WCcashier@ullr.org
MSC Delegates

Linda Heintz

Dolly Eastman

WinterVP@ullr.org

MSCrep@ullr.org

     
Communications
Nullr Newsletter Editor Margie Deutsch

Nullr@ullr.org

Club Librarian Alan Moore Librarian@ullr.org

ULLR Webmaster &

Official Club Announcements

JJ (Joe) Coursolle Webster@ullr.org

ULLRnet

Personal Announcements

Fran DeWell

Mary Jane Hochstein

ULLRnet@ullr.org